IT’S JUST A BAD DAY, NOT A BAD LIFE.

“I wanted to live deep and duck out all the narrow of life. To put to rout to all that was not life. And not when i had come to life, discover that i had not lived.”- Henry David

 

You must have experienced those days where nothing feels right. No matter what has happened something good will always come around the corner. Things are meant to change. Positivity is the key. Positive thoughts generate positive feelings and attract positive life experiences. Sometimes it takes an overwhelming breakdown to have an overwhelming breakthrough. Every second you spend upset is a minute of happiness you will never get back. Choose to shine even after all the storms you have been through. Learn from every wrong event or decision, see it as a opportunity to grow. It may have been a bad day but it sure not is a bad life.

10 thoughts on “IT’S JUST A BAD DAY, NOT A BAD LIFE.”

  1. What a great perspective! So many times we get so overwhelmed and hear people say: “I hate my life.” And ususally those are people who others would trade theirs in a second for one of our worst days!
    I loved your reminder! Had to follow!!!! Thanks for following me! Can’t wait for our paths to keep crossing!
    xoxo
    di

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I stumbled on another bloggers blog about depression and for some reason it just kept drawing me back. I shared this post there. I hope it helps. It is such a simple yet powerful reminder!
    I will be back!
    Keep writing great stuff!
    xoxo
    di

    Like

  3. treating every day as bad day has been me from d past 1 year.. but soon back realising dat there’s more to life has given me a new direction to change my view towards a “bad day”. plus ur blog has become an add-on. keep it up. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

